+1
Kyle Whitfield 3 weeks ago in BLOX CMS • updated by Robert 3 weeks ago 1

It would be super helpful if blocks, like assets, would lock when someone already has one open.

We run into situations, especially in breaking news, where 2 people might have our homepage top stories block open. Both are pinning and re-arranging stories -- but they're accidentally saving over each other's work without knowing it.

I would also like to see a version history for this as well. Too many times there's changes but then you want to go back so it's trying to figure out where everything went in the first place.