0

How can I disable "do not publish" on a permanent basis?

Chris S 1 month ago in BLOX Total CMS updated by Kevin M. Cox 1 month ago 1

How can I disable "do not publish" on a permanent basis? Essentially, it automatically comes on when I set stories for print and web but have not yet set them to final. Then later when they should go online, they don't. It is very frustrating, as I have to go back in later on to post on the website.

Check the settings on your Workflow steps. DNP automatically turns off for us when the asset reaches the right step in our Workflow setup.