0
Answered
David Kennard 3 weeks ago in BLOX CMS • updated by Christine Masters (Director of Product Management) 3 weeks ago 1

I am getting this dialogue box each time I log into BLOX/CMS Editorial/Assets. It includes three documents that I know I have saved. How can I make this go away?