0
Started
Kevin M. Cox 1 month ago in BLOX Total CMS • updated by Christine Masters (Director of Product Management) 2 weeks ago 2

While troubleshooting an issue I noticed that Delete and Undo Deletion actions are not logged in an asset's Revisions panel.


While we can deduce when this occurred, it would be immensely helpful if the system logged the point that an asset was deleted and then un-deleted and by whom. The text could go in the same place as when user's fill out the box to record a note on their save.

Planned

I've added a change request for this. It should be logging in the revision history which user removed or restored an asset.