Just a question ... If I change the name of a section in the back end of Blox, will it wipe out all the content that was there.
Example: We have a section called "Entertainment." We are thinking "Features" would be more accurate and we could shuffle a couple of other things underneath it. Its been my experience in the past that changing the name wipes it out... Is this still the case.
Customer support service by UserEcho